Team Header

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner


 

 

Bayer

Gerhard Bayer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

+49/(0)6251/939959-0

info@gebos.biz

 

Ulrike Bayer

Finanzwesen

+49/(0)6251/939959-32

u.bayer@gebos.biz

Erbes

Pavel Erbes

Senior Key Account Manager

+49/(0)6251/939959-13

p.erbes@gebos.biz

 
Fiedler

Anja Fiedler

Vertrieb national

+49/(0)6251/939959-16

a.fiedler@gebos.biz

 

Pascal Stamatopoulos

Vertrieb National/International

+49/(0)6251/939959-39

p.stamatopoulos@gebos.biz

   

Hildegard Habermehl

Vertrieb Frankreich/International

+49/(0)681-7096986

h.habermehl@gebos.biz

 
Kropp

Michael Kropp

Supply Chain Management

+49/(0)6251/939959-11

 m.kropp@gebos.biz

 
 

 

Mareike Otto

Service Management

+49/(0)6251/939959-34

 servicemanagement@gebos.biz

 

 

Jacqueline Desousa-Rosyk

Buchhaltung

+49/(0)6251/939959-30

j.desousa-rosyk@gebos.biz

 
Bayer

Sandra Bayer

Auftragsmanagement

+49/(0)6251/939959-12

s.bayer@gebos.biz

 

Dr. Werner Keppler

Projekt Management

+49/(0)6251/939959-0

w.keppler@gebos.biz

 
   

 

 
gebos logos